Southland Centre


 About Southland Centre:


Current Committee Members:


Important Links:


Life Members are:

  • M.Watson
  • J.T.Gilmour
  • G.Blackley
  • R.F.Donaldson
  • May Wilson
  • Mrs F J Smith
  • Mertle Thompson
  • Linda McLeod
  • Ngaire Belcher
  • Maye McLiskey
  • Bruce Clark
  • Anita King

* These names have been sent by Centres and the list may be incomplete. Any omissions please contact your Centre Secretary.



Latest News
Upcoming Events
Sat, Mar. 25, 2023
Southland Centre competition
Sat, Apr. 8, 2023
Te Anau Tartan Festival