Teachers available within New Zealand


If you would like your details listed please provide information to the PDANZ Secretary on pipinganddancing@xtra.co.nz

Highland Dancing Teachers

Auckland

McKerrow Sisters School of Dance jmckerrow3@gmail.com Warkworth
Pamela Fleming pamelafleming28@gmail.com Devonport, Takapuna & Glen Eden
Fraser School of Dance (Johanna Lees) john.johanna@clear.net.nz Onehunga, Central Auckland
Vicky Maples Vickymaples@hotmail.com Devonport, North Shore
Kaye Turrell kaye@houseofscotland.co.nz Mt Eden / Epsom, Central Auckland
Junes Dance School junewright@xtra.co.nz Karaka, South Auckland
Susan Edwards allebara@ihug.co.nz West Auckland
Fiona Hunt fiona_flinger@hotmail.com North Shore/Orewa
Auckland Highland Dance Academy (Fiona Cording) aucklandhighlanddance@gmail.com Blockhouse Bay
Central/West Auckland

Hamilton

Kerryn Ferguson ckfergies@orcon.net.nz Hamilton
Lyn McCorquindale glaisdale@clear.net.nz Te Awamutu

Tauranga/Bay of Plenty

Christine Paul cpauldance@hotmail.co.nz Tauranga
Tina Peet School Of Dance peetscastle@xtra.co.nz Tauranga

Hawkes Bay

Karen Mortensen School of Dance Karen.mortensen@xtra.co.nz Havelock North, Hawke's Bay


Manawatu

Shelley Easton (nee Reid) stu.shelley@xtra.co.nz Palmerston North
Denise Woodmass splinters@clear.net.nz Levin

Wellington

Kylie Allison-Miller thistlebrae@ihug.co.nz Wellington (Newtown)
Janet Allison thistlebrae@ihug.co.nz Lower Hutt central
Marion Hitchcock royandmarion@paradise.net.nz Raumati
Brittney Hoare britzmh@gmail.com Wellington - Ngaio

Blenheim

Robyn Simmons (Marlborough Dance Centre) Marlb.Dance@xtra.co.nz Central Blenheim

Nelson

Helen Gilchrist helen.inkster@xtra.co.nz Nelson

Christchurch

Jackie Jones nicandjackie@xtra.co.nz Christchurch (Fendalton/St Albans & Halswell classes)
Julie Hawke Julie_hawke@xtra.co.nz Strowan/Papanui Classes & Ashburton
Cushla Piesse cp.piesse@orcon.net.nz Papanui/St Albans/Redwood
Danitta Findlay sanddfindlay@xtra.co.nz Woolston, Linwood, Opawa Area
Jessica Findlay jessica.t.findlay@hotmail.com Woolston, Linwood, Opawa Area
Rachel Fenemor rachelfenemor@gmail.com Greymouth
Katherine Washington katie.wash@hotmail.com Christchurch


Timaru

Jessica Bacon antjess.bacon@gmail.com Timaru
Tip Toe Dance (Amanda Ruemenapf) tiptoedancenz@gmail.com Fairlie, Geraldine and Timaru
Jessica Dippie jessica.dippie@gmail.com Temuka and Timaru

Oamaru

Kimberley Mavor kjmj@xtra.co.nz Oamaru


Dunedin

Jacqui Seque Dance School p.j.seque@slingshot.co.nz Concord School Dunedin

Southland

Jolie Hazley kiwijolie@hotmail.com Invercargill
Kirsty Pickett kirsty@dalkeith.co.nz Te Anau

Piping Teachers

TBC